to eleven


It’s the Freakin’ Weekend, Baby. by jason

You know that time every semester where Jayson succumbs to his course-load and I get too bogged down with tutoring students to get anything written? Well, that was this week. The worst is over, though, for me at least.

But I have nothing of note written. So…let’s watch some videos. Cool?

Here’s the newest single by Balthrop, Alabama, “Electricity”. If you haven’t heard of these guys, well, I dunno. I keep trying to tell you about them. You never listen. Sheesh!

Next, and I’ve posted this one here before, is Do Not Forsake Me Oh My Darling’s “Episode 1: The Arrival.” I’m reposting it because Time Magazine just called it one of the Ten Most Creative Videos of 2011. And they named it #6, which is all kinds of awesome, if you think about it.

And finally, because really, I need to get to bed, here’s one of the few musical numbers from How I Met Your Mother, which is an awesome show for at least the 1st five seasons. Barney Stinson is Legen…wait for it…

…dary!

-jason

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Thanks!!!

Comment by Michael J. Epstein




Leave a Reply

