to eleven


Mash-up Monday: Journey vs. Chris Brown- “Don’t Stop Forever” by jason
August 1, 2011, 12:00 pm
Filed under: Mash Up Monday | Tags: , , ,

Here are two artists I hate. I have always hated Journey…my hatred for them is kind of a joke amongst my friends, who take every opportunity to sing “Don’t Stop Believing” at karaoke when I’m around.

Chris Brown is just morally repugnant. When he attacked Rihanna, a lot of people said, “She probably deserved it.” HE BIT HER IN THE DAMN FACE! Until he starts doing charity work for battered women or donating to causes that help them, I’m not going to believe that he’s sorry.

Buy I digress. Here’s a mash-up of “Don’t Stop Believing” and “Forever.” It was put together by either DJ Milk or DJ John Cha, who actually may be the same damn guy.

The internet, amirite?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

