to eleven


Mash-up Monday: Dead Prez vs. Grizzly Bear- “Two Weeks of Hip Hop” by jason
December 13, 2010, 12:00 pm
Filed under: Mash Up Monday | Tags: , ,

The Hood Internet are pretty awesome. Some of my friends have been telling me about them for a while, and I’ve posted one or two of their mash-ups in the past, but I think that I’m going to have to listen to them in earnest. They rock. Here’s their mash-up of Dead Prez’s “It’s Bigger than Hip-Hop” and Grizzly Bear’s “Two Weeks.”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yes! Very good choice. I’d also suggest you check out the Mike Jones x Air remix. Never has ice rap sounded so classy.

Comment by Eli Gundry




Leave a Reply

