to eleven


Inexplicable. by Jayson
November 16, 2010, 9:54 am
Filed under: hip-hop | Tags: , , , ,

I was on the phone with Kevin of Eldon Floon Gallery the other day. I was telling him that the writing here as slowed down lately due to Events. He told me it was better to write less than just post YouTube videos. I completely agree with that, but sometimes you just need to post a video and let it speak for itself.

Yeah.

– Jayson

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yeah…Once I get J.A.Y.N.O.V.A., the To Eleven Institute of Noise’s supercomputer, back up and running, I should be writing a little bit more. P has the power supply for me. Now I just need to find a couple dozen orphans that no one will miss…

Comment by jason




Leave a Reply

