to eleven


Review: Mutant Supremacy – Infinite Suffering by Jayson
September 8, 2010, 10:15 am
Filed under: Metal, Review | Tags: ,

I think no matter what time it is, there are always going to be people who aren’t into it and want to kick it old school. Mutant Supremacy are definitely kicking it old school. I am not the world’s biggest death metal fan. In fact I missed out on a lot of it in the day and am only now going back and getting into some of the classic releases. What I like about Infinite Suffering is that it reminds me of the stuff my buddies used to blast back in 95, that I foolishly passed on.

There are no triggered drums, no prog guitar scale interludes, no oink vocals. I appreciate the purity of the approach here. This is 4 dudes playing music that sounds like the old school stuff they loved in the day. Infinite Suffering slays .If you are craving some old school death metal, you should check this out.

– Jayson

Infinite Suffering is available directly from the band.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

