to eleven


Whatever happened to…? by Jayson
July 1, 2010, 8:16 am
Filed under: Rock, Uncategorized | Tags:

Did you ever forget about a band you liked? It’s one of those weird things, that despite co-running a music blog, I am not really on top of things. Even a band I loved, I can forget about if they’re not part of the normal ‘news cycle’ where they’re putting out albums, touring and promoting.

So yesterday I was wondering what happened to Spiritualized.

What happened was Jason Spaceman got really ill, near death experience ill.

Then they put out an album in 2008, when I was busy with a lot of other things.

Here is their video for Stop Your Crying, which I thought was the best video I had even seen back in the day. I will wager some readers have no seen it.

And while I’m normally very against reissues, I would love to have this.

Now I just need £125.

– Jayson

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

