to eleven


New Releases by jason


Blaze-Gang Rags. Psychopathic Records, 2010.

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, WHY?


Miley Cyrus-Can’t Be Tamed. Hollywood Records, 2010.

See that!?! Hannah Montana can’t be tamed! Fuck you, Disney!


Ozzy Osbourne-Scream. Epic, 2010.

I listened to a couple of tracks on Spinner. Some of it sounds like ’80s Ozzy. Some of it sounds like ’70s Sabbath. Some of it sounds like T-Pain.


Slint-Slint EP. Touch & Go, 2010. Reissue.
I don’t know too much about Slint. I have a copy of Spiderland somewhere. It’s really good. The cover of this EP is AWESOME.


Blaze-Gang Rags. Psychopathic Records, 2010.
GOD, NO! Wait…didn’t I already comment on this one? Or was that a different Psychopathic Records artist wearing clown make up surrounded by hideous fonts? I can’t tell…they all look the same to me.

Some observations:
Cyndi Lauper has a thing out. She’s what? 57? She’s still hot.

Macy Gray has a thing out. She’s what? No, seriously…what the hell is she?

A lot of stuff comes out on vinyl a week or two after it comes out on CD. Why is that?

I should be nicer to Macy Gray. She’s from Ghettoton, Ohio, just like me and Marylin Manson. I don’t have to be nice to Marylin Manson, though.

-jason

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

