to eleven


Mash-up Monday: Lady GaGa vs. NIN-Closer to Your Bad Romance by jason
April 19, 2010, 2:19 pm
Filed under: Mash Up Monday | Tags: , , ,

OK…I know that we’re kind of trying an unspoken moratorium on Lady GaGa, and I know that Jayson would probably rather we avoid Nine Inch Nails as well, but damnit…I like this!

Um…I guess DJ KBell did this? Is that right?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I need to agree. I like this. Listened to it several times. A little rough at the beginning… gets better at about the 1:30 mark and really seems to have it all in-sync around the 1:50. Can’t say I’m much of a fan of Lady Gaga, but this mash-up makes me wonder about the (unspoken) moratorium on her stuff, lol. (Sorry Jayson!)

Comment by Beth




Leave a Reply

