to eleven


What I’m Listening To. by jason

Well, I’ve been busy busy busy, but I’ve also made it out for a run, and when I run, I listen to music. So I listened to some stuff.

Lately, I’ve been ordering music off of Amie Street, and I’ve gotten a bunch of hard to find EPs. First off, I’ve been listening to The Mountain Goats EPs Dilaudid, See America Right, and Palmcorder Yajna. These are awesome, and you should go to Amie Street and download them right frickin’ now.

Here’s Collapsing Stars, off of the Dilaudid EP.

Another awesome EP I got is Elvis Perkins in Dearland’s Doomsday EP. Again, go to Amie Street and get this piece. Good stuff.

-jason

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

