to eleven


Coughing up blood. by Jayson

That’s what Hemoptysis means. This is a band I like. I read about them on Metal Sucks, they are up for a contest for unsigned bands. Despite being unsigned, they seem to have a pretty slick merchandising/marketing thing going. Also, unless someone posted this since last week, everyone on the Metal Sucks forums is wrong in regards to what the band sounds like. They don’t sound like black metal, they don’t sound like… well anything any of you said. They sound like Colony era In Flames. That is why I like them so much, because I love In Flames albums from that time period.

Anyway, this band is really good. I went and bought their EP on CD Baby. They have a super digital fan package with a lot of promo stuff that I could have gotten for another $2. So I might have pooched it slightly.

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

