to eleven


Mash-Up Monday BONUS: Beastie Boys vs. the Cranberries (karaoke) by jason
March 15, 2010, 6:26 pm
Filed under: karaoke, Mash Up Monday | Tags: , , ,

Jayson has forbidden me from posting this because of the air drums at the beginning, but I think you need to see this more than I value our friendship, so here it is.
See, I love Mash-ups. I love karaoke. Put the two together, and my mind is blown. One might say that I’m easily amused. Whatever.
Anywho, here’s 2TonTongue with his karaoke mash up of The Beastie Boys-“Paul Revere” and The Cranberries-“Zombie.”

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Incorrect. I was pointing out the inherent failure in air drumming and hoping to spare you some of the fail by association. All you can accuse me of is being factual.

Comment by Jayson

Just saw your site on the referrals section for this video. Glad you dug it. I’ve since posted a couple others, including Beastie Boys’ “Intergalactic” to The Clash’s “Rock the Casbah.” I’m pretty sure that one has no air drums. 😉 It may easily be found here:

Karaoke mash-ups have become a bit of an obsession for me. Infrequently is the time when I can perform/record/upload them, though.

Comment by Justin Leeper




Leave a Reply

