to eleven


What I’m Listening To by jason
February 26, 2010, 12:32 pm
Filed under: What I'm Listening To | Tags: , ,

Honestly, this week, I haven’t listened to too much music. I know, I know…I’ve been playing Fallout 3 too much. Usually, if I play video games, that’s a good time to listen to my CDs, but the in-game radio is so awesome that I listen to that instead. So, that’s what I’ve been listening to.

This is probably my favorite song in the game. It’s the Ink Spots with “I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire.” Someone mad a fan video with one of the missions where the character literally sets the world on fire. Nice.

Besides the in-game music, I’ve been listening to the Magic Numbers. I reveiwed one of their albums in The Bargain Bin yesterday, but I’ve been listening to both albums. Those guys make some pretty decent pop-rock. Seriously. You should listen to them.

So…in the next week, I plan on listening to more music so I have more to talk about, eh?

-jason

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

