to eleven


The Best News I’ve Heard All Week by jason
February 5, 2010, 8:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags:

by jason

I am being completely sincere here.

R Kelly has completed 15 more chapters of “Trapped in the Closet.”

Out of all the things that were stolen from my ghetto-ass apartment during the break in a year and a half ago, Trapped in the Closet: The Big Package on DVD is the thing I miss the most, and I know y’all think I’m playing, but I ain’t playing. If you haven’t seen the first 22 chapters, you need to go do that. We’ll be here when you’re done.

A masterpiece. For reals.

I can’t wait for chapter 23! I hope there are more pimp midgets.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

