to eleven


Retraction (Or: In the Ghetto) by jason
January 31, 2010, 5:44 pm
Filed under: Life | Tags:

Well, the other day I was all excited about getting the internet so that I could listen to more music and post here more often. However, because my ghetto-ass neighbors jacked up the cable box to steal cable, the installer has to run new wire. Because the installer needs to run new wire, I need a permission slip from my landlord. Because my ghetto-ass landlord vanished after collecting last month’s rent (he sold the building-the new land lord takes over in February), I have no one from whom to get said permission.

At least I’ve learned how to steal and I’ve learned how to fight.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

