to eleven


I Swear I Do Not have a Man-Crush on Jarvis Cocker. by jason
November 9, 2009, 4:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

by jason

Jarvis Cocker is the man. Those of you who have had the good fortune to see me do karaoke have probably also had the misfortune of seeing me do “This is Hardcore.” There is probably a small part of me that wishes I were Jarvis Cocker.

Anyway, he just dropped the video for his song “Further Complications,” from the album of the same name. Here is that video. You should watch it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] you may have gathered from THIS POST, I think that Jarvis Cocker is the Bee’s Knees. Or, if you prefer, the cat’s pajamas. I […]

Pingback by The Bargain Bin « …To Eleven

[…] I probably wouldn’t have even noticed this except for Jarvis Cocker’s connection to it. I like Jarvis Cocker. And I think that’s what the National Trust is banking on, here. Well, it worked. I listened, […]

Pingback by Review: The National Trust-Time to Think (Produced by Jarvis Cocker) « to eleven




Leave a Reply

